*Welcome to Eclectics Too!* -  Introducing myself (18 views) Notify me whenever anyone posts in this discussion.Subscribe

To: All  (1 of 5) 
I just wanted to say hello to everyone and introduce my self. My name is April. I'm married and have three children, I stay home with them. Though I am not new to writing I am new to the 'proffesional' end of it. The only things I've ever had published were poems through Poetry.com. I am currently working on the first book that I will ever finish and hope to one day have it published. I read a tremendous amount. Fantasy is my favorite genre, though I have been known to read horror and mystery, as well as the newspaper(occasionally). I have my own forum for new writers. I'm hoping to use it as a resource, as well as the other forums I have found here. Well, that's all for now, so "Hello all" and I look forward to meeting many of you!! :)

Good luck in all that you do, and if you should have any extra luck left over, be sure to send it my way. :)

I Wanna Be a Writer
Hostess

Click here.

Reply   Options 

Message 2 of 5 was Deleted  

From: Reb (REBSIN) DelphiPlus Member Icon4/11/01 7:59 PM 
To: Alynn (APRIL3308)  (3 of 5) 
 1325.3 in reply to 1325.1 
Nice to meet you, April. Feel free to jump into any conversation that looks interesting, or start new ones if there's something you'd like to talk about. :)

Reb
Host: EclecticsToo & Romance Novels
Murphy's Law * Eppie Award Finalist
Heart's Whisper * April '98 * Zebra Books

To: Reb (REBSIN) DelphiPlus Member Icon  (4 of 5) 
 1325.4 in reply to 1325.3