Bible Topics & Bible Studies -  Read Through the Bible (702 views)  (Closed for Posting) Notify me whenever anyone posts in this discussion.Subscribe
 
From: Ginger (TGANNON) DelphiPlus Member Icon Posted by hostJan-1 3:14 PM 
To: All  (1 of 17) 
 37959.1 

A new year to read through the Bible. If I can do it, so can you. I will post 7 days of reading every week.  May God bless the reading of his Word and may you grow in the grace and knowledge of His Word. 

Jan 1    Gen 1-2, Matt 1

Jan 2    Gen 3-5, Matt 2

Jan 3    Gen 6-8, Matt 3

Jan 4    Gen 9-11, Matt 4

Jan 5    Gen 12-14, Matt 5:1-26

Jan 6    Gen 15-17, Matt 5:27-48

Jan 7    Gen 18-19, Matt 6

 
   Options 

 
From: Ginger (TGANNON) DelphiPlus Member Icon Posted by hostJan-8 1:32 AM 
To: All  (2 of 17) 
 37959.2 in reply to 37959.1 

Jan 8 Gen 20-22, Matt 7

Jan 9 Gen 23-24, Matt 8

Jan 10 Gen 25-26, Matt 9:1-17

Jan 11  Gen 27-28, Matt 9:18-28

Jan 12  Gen 29-30, Matt 10:1-23

Jan 13. Gen 31-32, Matt 10:24-42

 
   Options 

 
From: Ginger (TGANNON) DelphiPlus Member Icon Posted by hostJan-13 3:54 PM 
To: All  (3 of 17) 
 37959.3 in reply to 37959.2 

Sun.    Jan 14  Gen 33-35, Matt 11

Mon.   Jan 15  Gen 36-37, Matt 12:1-21

Tues.  Jan 16  Gen 38-40, Matt 12:22-50

Wed.   Jan 17 Gen 41, Matt 13:1-32

Thurs. Jan 18 Gen 42-43, Matt 13:33-58

Fri.    Jan 19  Gen 44-45, Matt 14:1-21

Sat.   Jan 20 Gen 46-48, Matt 14:22-36

 

 
   Options 

 
From: Ginger (TGANNON) DelphiPlus Member Icon Posted by hostJan-20 11:58 PM 
To: All  (4 of 17) 
 37959.4 in reply to 37959.3 

Sun  Jan 21  Gen 49-50, Matt 15:1-20

Mon  Jan 22  Ex 1-3, Matt 15:21-39

Tues  Jan 23  Ex 4-6, Matt 16

Wed  Jan 24  Ex 7-8, Matt 17

Thurs  Jan 25  Ex 9-10, Matt 18:1-20

Fri  Jan 26  Ex 11-12, Matt 18:21-35

Sat  Jan 27  Ex 13-15, Matt 19:1-15

 

 
   Options 

 
From: Ginger (TGANNON) DelphiPlus Member Icon Posted by hostJan-28 2:11 PM 
To: All  (5 of 17) 
 37959.5 in reply to 37959.4 

Sun Jan 28 Ex 16-18, Matt 19:16-30

Mon Jan 29 Ex 19-21, Matt 20:1-16

Tues Jan 30 Ex 22-24, Matt 20:17-34

Wed Jan 31 Ex 25-26, Matt 21:1-22

Thurs Feb 1 Ex 27-28, Matt 21:23-46

Fri Feb 2 Ex 29-30, Matt 22: 1-22

Sat Feb 3 Ex 31-33, Matt 22: 23-46

 
   Options 

 
From: Ginger (TGANNON) DelphiPlus Member Icon Posted by hostFeb-3 3:02 PM 
To: All  (6 of 17) 
 37959.6 in reply to 37959.5 

Sun Feb 4 Ex 34-36, Matt 23:1-22

Mon Feb 5 Ex 37-38, Matt 23:23-39

Tues Feb 6 Ex 39-40, Matt 24:1-22

Wed Feb 7 Lev 1-3, Matt 24:23-51

Thurs Feb 8 Lev 4-6, Matt 25:1-30

Fri Feb 9 Lev 7-9, Matt 25:31-46

Sat Feb 10 Lev 10-12, Matt 26:1-19

 
   Options 

 
From: Ginger (TGANNON) DelphiPlus Member Icon Posted by hostFeb-10 11:28 PM 
To: All  (7 of 17) 
 37959.7 in reply to 37959.6 

Sun Feb 11 Lev 13, Matt26:20-54

Mon Feb 12 Lev 14, Matt 26:55-75

Tues Feb 13 Lev 15-17, Matt 27:1-31

Wed Feb 14 Lev 18-19, Matt 27:32-66

Thurs Feb 15 Lev 20-21, Matt 28:1-20

Fri Feb 16 Lev 22-23, Mark 1:1-22

Sat Feb 17 Lev 2425, Mark 1:23-45

 
   Options 

 
From: Ginger (TGANNON) DelphiPlus Member Icon Posted by hostFeb-17 11:42 PM 
To: All  (8 of 17) 
 37959.8 in reply to 37959.7 
Sun Feb 18 Lev 26-27, Mark 2

Mon  Feb 19 Num 1-2, Mark 3:1-21
 
Tues Feb 20 Num 3-4, Mark 3:22-35
 
Wed Feb 21 Num 5-6, Mark 4:1-20
 
Thurs Feb 22 Num 7, Mark 4:21-43
 
Fri Feb 23 Num 8-10, Mark 5:1-20
 
Sat Feb 24 Num 11-13, Mark 5:21-43
 
   Options 

 
From: Ginger (TGANNON) DelphiPlus Member IconFeb-24 6:58 PM 
To: All  (9 of 17) 
 37959.9 in reply to 37959.8 

Sun  February 25 Numbers 14-15, Mark 6:1-32

Monday February 26 Numbers 16-17, Mark 6:33-56

Tuesday February 27 Numbers 18-20, Mark 7:1-13

Wednesday February 28 Numbers 21-23, Mark 7:14-8:10

Thursday March 1 Numbers 24-27, Mark 8:11-38

Friday March 2  Numbers 28-29, Mark 9:1-29

Saturday March 3 Numbers 30-31, Mark 9:30-50

 
   Options 

 
From: Ginger (TGANNON) DelphiPlus Member IconMar-3 2:23 PM 
To: All  (10 of 17) 
 37959.10 in reply to 37959.9 
Sunday March 4 Numbers 32-33, Mark 10:1-31
 
Monday March 5 Numbers 34-36, Mark 10:32-52
 
Tuesday March 6 Deuteronomy 1-2, Mark 11:1-19
 
Wednesday March 7 Deuteronomy 3-4, Mark 11:20-33
 
Thursday March 8 Deuteronomy 5-7, Mark 12:1-27
 
Friday March 9 Deuteronomy 8-10, Mark 12:28-44
 
Saturday March 10 Deuteronomy 11-13, Mark 13:1-13
 
 
   Options 

 
Navigate this discussion: 1-10 11-17
Adjust text size:

Welcome, guest! Get more out of Delphi Forums by logging in.

New to Delphi Forums? You can log in with your Facebook, Twitter, or Google account or use the New Member Login option and log in with any email address.

Home | Help | Forums | Chat | Blogs | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
© Delphi Forums LLC All rights reserved.