Jenifer (Zarknorph)

The Midnight Castle Forum On Delphi

Hosted by Jenifer (Zarknorph)|All FAQs Answered Here!

A forum devoted to the FTP game Midnight Castle. All formats and platforms. Find Friends, learn tips and tricks, read strategy guides, ask for help or just kick back in Fletcher's Tea Room and dodge the odd explosion.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

Comments & Questions   Tips, Tricks, Guides and Advice

Started 4/19/18 by AEGram; 91771 views.
In reply toRe: msg 249
AEGram

Jun-28

For those who follow the lists in the Index.....everything relative to the new content (MC Game Guide and Total Game Cost) as well as those relative to Spring/Events (achievements, avatar list, pet list, game interactives) have all bee updated.

LvlSlgr

Jun-29

Thanks so much for all your work keeping those updated! 

AEGram

Jun-29

You're welcome. I just hope people are using the threads.

LvlSlgr

Jun-29

Even though I've been playing the game for almost 8 years, I still refer to those threads. Soooo much useful information there!

Dot (aussieDot1)

Jul-1

Hi AEGram,

Your lists are very much appreciated.  Thank you, THANK You for all your work maintaining and updating them.  

My computer crashed earlier this year and I was without a computer for several months.  I found your lists invaluable when I wanted to update my inventory and catch up on all things MC.  

Like LvlSlgr, I often pop into the threads when I want to know or check on something.  A++++ as a resource material.

Stay safe and take care.

Dot  sunglasses   earth_asia

KatieAn56

Jul-1