Jenifer (Zarknorph)

The Midnight Castle Forum On Delphi

Hosted by Jenifer (Zarknorph)|All FAQs Answered Here!

A forum devoted to the FTP game Midnight Castle. All formats and platforms. Find Friends, learn tips and tricks, read strategy guides, ask for help or just kick back in Fletcher's Tea Room and dodge the odd explosion.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

DIDN'T EVEN HAVE TO LOOK AT THE LIST.  I WORKED IN A STORE THAT SOLD THEM.   ALWAYS THOUGHT IT STRANGE THAT SO MANY BOUGHT A BLOODY ROCK WITH GOOGLE EYES AND SMIRF HAIR GLUED TO IT.   WISH I HAD HAD THE IDEA WOULD BE RICH TODAY.  I JUST USED ROCK TO LANDSCAPE. 

LvlSlgr

Sep-7

One look at today's header and I know what I'm having for lunch! That's right a salami sandwich - rye bread, lots of slices of hard salami, lettuce, Miracle Whip (yes, I prefer MW over mayonnaise) and two slices of colby/pepper jack cheese. Stack it high and serve it with potato chips and a dill pickle spear. I guess I better get started.

OMG, that sounds awesome (except I prefer mayo), but what a divine sandwich that would be.  Glorious even.  I just went to the store this weekend and lugged a ton of stuff through the store, in the car, up the steps and put everything away.  I was hoping not to see the inside of a grocery store for at least a couple of weeks.  Now I can't get my mind off that salami sandwich.  There's always one in the bunch!  LOL LOL LOL

LvlSlgr

Sep-7

whitebutterfly54, I grew up eating mayonnaise. But the man I married was all about Miracle Whip. At first I bought both, but soon discovered my mayonnaise wasn't being used as much and going to waste. So I quit buying it. The Miracle Whip has a little bit of a "tang" that you don't get with the mayonnaise and I got used to it. Now, I've been divorced from my ex for 28 years but I still use Miracle Whip. LOL

Susanna502MC

Sep-8