Jenifer (Zarknorph)

The Midnight Castle Forum On Delphi

Hosted by Jenifer (Zarknorph)|All FAQs Answered Here!

A forum devoted to the FTP game Midnight Castle. All formats and platforms. Find Friends, learn tips and tricks, read strategy guides, ask for help or just kick back in Fletcher's Tea Room and dodge the odd explosion.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

Welcome!!! Get your FAQs answered HERE!   Welcome!

Started 5/4/18 by Jenifer (Zarknorph); 448578 views.
Azurina

Aug-27

hello all

Q - some people seem very cautious in accepting friend requests, why? I am new to game and accept everyone who sends to me.

Q - do people lose their game at certain times? updates? levels in game? is there any way to avoid it happening or can we only save our progress and hope it sticks when we try to reinstall?

Q - how do people lose their game to a usurper?

thanks, Azurina

Jenifer (Zarknorph)
Host

Aug-28

Azurina said:

Q - some people seem very cautious in accepting friend requests, why? I am new to game and accept everyone who sends to me.

It's not "cautious", so much as selective.  If you have 300 friends, you can only get around to them once every 3 weeks or so - and that is if you can gift 15 every day (I think the math checks out there).  So people can feel they're neglecting friends, and also spreadsheets have to come into play if you want to keep track and get to everyone in turn.

Azurina said:

Q - do people lose their game at certain times? updates? levels in game?

That is a good question, I do not have the answer.  I'll tag in someone with better knowledge than me.

Azurina said:

is there any way to avoid it happening or can we only save our progress and hope it sticks when we try to reinstall?

Keeping track of your player ID should be all you need to log in.  Again, others will know better than I.

Azurina said:

Q - how do people lose their game to a usurper?