Jenifer (Zarknorph)

The Midnight Castle Forum On Delphi

Hosted by Jenifer (Zarknorph)|All FAQs Answered Here!

A forum devoted to the FTP game Midnight Castle. All formats and platforms. Find Friends, learn tips and tricks, read strategy guides, ask for help or just kick back in Fletcher's Tea Room and dodge the odd explosion.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

New games to play?   Welcome!

Started 8/7/21 by SedonaSueB; 160262 views.
Merry1043

Dec-3

I play on a PC

Aleutcia

Dec-4

I just started playing Hidden City and I was looking for some friends. I have been playing Midnight Castle almost since it came out. I came across this thread the other day when I was trying to find out why the Halloween update was extended. I read how you needed to load  Bluestacks to play the android games and gave it a go. I am only on level 18 on Hidden City, but I like it. If anyone is interested in becoming a friend, I play as EquusWizard on both games.

Midnight Castle # is 66964 and I think Hidden City # is 692855204

Honeyphan

Dec-4

Hi Aleutcia - I just sent an invite to EquusWizard at Hidden City:

I go by MysteryAngel 145  : )

• Edited December 4, 2022 6:37 pm  by  Honeyphan
In reply toRe: msg 759
Honeyphan

Dec-4

With that said - am really enjoying the Christmas event in both Hidden City and Sherlock! And with Sherlock, especially the story! So cute!  : )

In reply toRe: msg 760
Honeyphan

Dec-5

Am posting this for Sherlock players - to find the free rubies (10 free at time when it shows up) -

This is what it looks like  - it is an icon to the right of the screen - with a ruby on it and "FREE" beneath it:

(don't know how to make the images bigger on here without going to my Adobe Photoshop app -

if you can't see it - and you are on PC - hold down "CTRL" key and use your scroll dial on your mouse to zoom in or out - this works with any website page. : )

Click on the icon and you will get this: