Jenifer (Zarknorph)

The Midnight Castle Forum On Delphi

Hosted by Jenifer (Zarknorph)|All FAQs Answered Here!

A forum devoted to the FTP game Midnight Castle. All formats and platforms. Find Friends, learn tips and tricks, read strategy guides, ask for help or just kick back in Fletcher's Tea Room and dodge the odd explosion.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

Can't download game   Technical Issues

Started Oct-6 by Merry1043; 1289 views.
Merry1043

Oct-6

After update game crashed Reset to Level 1 and I started playing and got to Level 10and it crashed. Uninstalled game and manager and reinstall them but now when I try to go into game it says  Your save has been updated in a later version of the game. Download the latest version to continue playing. I have done this but it says the same thing. I have sent email to BF and Elephant games.

I thought I put this in technical problems but do not know how to move it

• Edited October 6, 2021 8:39 pm  by  Merry1043
TinyFaerie
Staff

Oct-6

I moved it for you.

In reply toRe: msg 1
Merry1043

Oct-9

I got my Alice 10  Level 80game back without lots of stuff but after playing for 10 minutes it crashed again and took me back to Level 1.

dustyretired

Oct-9