Jenifer (Zarknorph)

The Midnight Castle Forum On Delphi

Hosted by Jenifer (Zarknorph)|All FAQs Answered Here!

A forum devoted to the FTP game Midnight Castle. All formats and platforms. Find Friends, learn tips and tricks, read strategy guides, ask for help or just kick back in Fletcher's Tea Room and dodge the odd explosion.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

Safe to play or not   Welcome!

Started 10/17/21 by Tennco (carlyMC); 32532 views.

Why, of course they don't want us to know ---- I believe the only reason now for the delay is that the final decision to end the game is still being pondered by someone, somewhere.

Surely we can all agree that if there is not a Christmas Event/Winter Event, the game is done.

bajon

12/12/21

I have been playing for 3 or 4 years on an iPad and have never had any problems. I bought a new one several years ago and no problem getting it on the new one. I do always update my iPad and computers and no glitches. Seems to me from reading this forum everyday most problems are on the computer games. I may be wrong.

Honeyphan

12/12/21

whitebutterfly54 (redbutter54) said:

To my feeble brain, that has nothing to do with the number of friends or gifting, but something technical within the game not allowing it to save OR a problem with BF servers.

I think LvlSlgr said it best - there are inconsistencies with this massive glitch, in that some problems are different from others, and some are losing their games while others are not. So it makes it harder to pinpoint the underlying culprit, especially when tests for hopeful fixes don't give the desired results.

LvlSlgr - thank you so much for extending your knowledge and experience, to help us understand better what is going on.  :)