Jenifer (Zarknorph)

The Midnight Castle Forum On Delphi

Hosted by Jenifer (Zarknorph)|forums.bigfishgames.com/forums/show/3653.page

A forum devoted to the FTP game Midnight Castle. All formats and platforms. Find Friends, learn tips and tricks, read strategy guides, ask for help or just kick back in Fletcher's Tea Room and dodge the odd explosion.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

OMG ... a forum dedicated to my...   Welcome!

Started Jun-12 by Leah (muppetmel1); 1140 views.
Leah (muppetmel1)

Jun-12

Big Fish, etc., games addiction!

I've collected almost 2000 of them, many collector's edition. Do I have time to play them? No... so what's your point. ;-)

When I got my iPad about 5 years ago, I started playing them on that and all but deep-sixed the PC versions and now you can get many formatted for iPads. I still have no time, but I do check in with Midnight Castle almost every day!

chilpep

Jun-12

Hi and welcome to the castle.  I'd like to add you to the Master Name list for this forum.  It looks like you play on the IOS platform.  Can I have your game name?  Thank you.

Leah (muppetmel1)

Jun-12

Hi Chilpep! Thanks for the welcome.

I believe I use just Muppetmel or my FB Leah. I have to check that and let you know. I never really did the social side of it. I play on iOS but I do have it on my PC as well.

Big Fish is the best kept secret of the casual gamers world! they used to be the best deal anywhere but are starting to fall short of the competition. Steam, Plinga, and Game House are now offering some of our fav games for less $ than BF. but they still don't beat the members goodies and punch card goodies. 

I got my plushie Freddy Fish this year too!

chilpep

Jun-12

Great.  Thank you.

Kattlyn Raven (cindykat325)
Staff

Welcome Leah,

Yes I have a TON of PC games from BFG and I don't think I've finished half of them, sigh, why can't I get paid to just play me games? LOL

LvlSlgr

Jun-12

Kattlyn Raven (cindykat325) said: