Jenifer (Zarknorph)

The Midnight Castle Forum On Delphi

Hosted by Jenifer (Zarknorph)|All FAQs Answered Here!

A forum devoted to the FTP game Midnight Castle. All formats and platforms. Find Friends, learn tips and tricks, read strategy guides, ask for help or just kick back in Fletcher's Tea Room and dodge the odd explosion.

  • 3081
    MEMBERS
  • 143645
    MESSAGES
  • 25
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

Alpha Game 162 Trick or Treat   Fun and Games

Started 5/11/18 by Jenifer (Zarknorph); 3705731 views.
Tammy27 (DoubleMsMom)

From: Tammy27 (DoubleMsMom)

4/19/21

Zymurgy (is the first and last word in homebrewing and beer culture–the preeminent magazine for homebrewers and beer enthusiasts. Zymurgy is more than a magazine to its 56,000 readers—it’s a bi-monthly journal that they read to gain the latest information and advice that will support their passion for brewing and drinking quality beer. Not only that, most Zymurgy readers are American Homebrewers Association members, so you can rest assured that your advertising is being seen by an engaged audience, not just someone idly leafing through a newsstand copy. Readers trust Zymurgy and support the businesses that advertise in it)

See the source image

Off to work.............................................

LvlSlgr

From: LvlSlgr

4/20/21

Round 3 ...

Art in America is an illustrated monthly, international magazine concentrating on the contemporary art world in the United States, including profiles of artists and genres, updates about art movements, show reviews and event schedules. It is designed for collectors, artists, art dealers, art professionals and other readers interested in the art world. Founded in 1913, the print magazine used to be published 11 times a year, but as of 2021 it is only published 6 times a year. It has an active website, ArtinAmericaMagazine.com. 

PTG (anotherPTG)

From: PTG (anotherPTG)

4/20/21

The Burlington Magazine is a monthly publication that covers the fine and decorative arts of all periods. Established in 1903, it is the longest running art journal in the English language. It has been published by a charitable organisation since 1986

.The National Gallery acquires the archive of the Burlington Magazine

December 2020, #1413 – Vol 162 | - The Burlington Magazine

Tammy27 (DoubleMsMom)

From: Tammy27 (DoubleMsMom)

4/20/21

Crazy (is an illustrated satire and humor magazine that was published by Marvel Comics from 1973 to 1983 for a total of 94 regular issues. It was preceded by two standard-format comic books titled Crazy. The magazine's format followed in the tradition of Mad, Sick, Cracked and National Lampoon)

See the source image

Off to work.................................

PTG (anotherPTG)

From: PTG (anotherPTG)

4/21/21

The Dandy was a British children's comic magazine published by the Dundee based publisher DC Thomson. The first issue was printed in December 1937, making it the world's third-longest running comic, after Il Giornalino and Detective Comics. From August 2007 until October 2010, it was rebranded as Dandy Xtreme

The Dandy Annual 2020: Amazon.co.uk: D. C. Thomson Media: 9781845357566:  Books

Dandy UK COMIC No 1362 DECEMBER 30TH 1967 CHRISTMAS KORKY THE CAT Vintage  to Modern Comics - Vintage Magazines

LvlSlgr

From: LvlSlgr

4/21/21

Entertainment Weekly (sometimes abbreviated as EW) is an American monthly entertainment magazine based in New York City, that covers film, television, music, Broadway theatre, books, and popular culture. The magazine debuted on February 16, 1990. Different from celebrity-focused publications such as Us Weekly, People (a sister magazine to EW), and In Touch Weekly, EW primarily concentrates on entertainment media news and critical reviews. However, unlike Variety and The Hollywood Reporter, which are aimed at industry insiders, EW targets a more general audience.

Image result for entertainment weekly covers

PTG (anotherPTG)

From: PTG (anotherPTG)

4/21/21

Fahrenheit 451 - Ray Bradbury

Fahrenheit 451 (Ray Bradbury)

LvlSlgr

From: LvlSlgr

4/21/21

That book is on my to-read list but I haven't found it on sale. I may end up just getting it from the library.

Good Housekeeping is an American women's magazine featuring articles about women's interests, product testing by The Good Housekeeping Institute, recipes, diet, and health, as well as literary articles. It is well known for the "Good Housekeeping Seal", a limited warranty program that is popularly known as the "Good Housekeeping Seal of Approval". Good Housekeeping was founded in 1885 by American publisher and poet Clark W. Bryan. By the time of its acquisition by the Hearst Corporation in 1911, the magazine grown to a circulation of 300,000 subscribers. By the early 1960s, it had over 5 million subscribers and was one of the world's most popular women's magazines.

Image result for good housekeeping magazine covers

Image result for good housekeeping magazine covers

kthreads

From: kthreads

4/21/21

Imogene's Antlers This whimsical story of a little girl who wakes one morning to discover she has grown antlers has delighted children since it was first published 15 years ago. 

TOP