Motorcycle Views Forum

Hosted by PoppyMoto (Walter_Kern)|motorcycleviews.com

The Motorcycle Views Forum is a gathering place for motorcyclists riding all brands of motorcycles. Our knowledgeable and experienced members are always ready to assist newcomers to learn more about motorcycles. This forum is part of the Motorcycle Views Web site run by Walter Kern.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussion

transmission shifting noise   Member Intros w/Uncle Jerry

Started May-7 by Chuck (Troubadour47); 172 views.

Hello everyone. This is Troubadour47 and I'm new to this sort of thing. It's great

to find a place at last where I can share info with others regarding our common

interest, motorcycles and riding.

UncleJerry

May-12

Troubandour,

Welcome to the forum. Grab and pull up a keyboard. Just join right in. I must say it is rather quiet in here not. but maybe we can do something about it.

Psst: It might help is you told us something about you. Maybe where you live. Even a state would help. How much have you ridden. What is your bike.

Jerry