Chat Information /discussions -  Just sayin'..... (52 views) Notify me whenever anyone posts in this discussion.Subscribe
 
From: 7Jackie DelphiPlus Member Icon4/26/12 4:04 AM 
To: All  (1 of 1) 
 69419.1 

... that there are so many great things going into the Claypen Art album for tomorrow, Thursday April 26th, cool things! Think of sweet candies, running elephants, ink splats, fire flowers, blue birds, the latest in bridal shower pins, and even one "Inch-and-three-eightsy"!

I'm just sayin'... :). Hope you'll check them out tomorrow!  Of course, you are definitely invited to the Claypen chat at 11:30AM Eastern time, 10:30AM Central time, 9:30AM Mountain time, 8:30AM Pacific time, 5:30AM Hawaii time, 5:30PM (or 4:30PM?) Denmark & other European countries' time, and etc. Just click on the "Chat" tab up above at that time.

Jackie

 

My Flickr:           http://www.flickr.com/photos/ThePleasantPheasant
Claypen Art:      http://gallery.gundo.com/gallery/the-Claypen
My Etsy shop:   http://www.etsy.com/shop/ThePleasantPheasant
PCAGOE:           http://polymerclayartists.blogspot.com/


  • Edited 4/26/2012 4:12 am by 7Jackie
 
 Reply   Options 

First Discussion>>

 
Adjust text size:
Using a mobile device? Switch to the Mobile Site.

Welcome, guest! Get more out of Delphi Forums by logging in.

New to Delphi Forums? You can log in with your Facebook, Twitter, or Google account or use the New Member Login option and log in with any email address.

Home | Help | Forums | Chat | Blogs | Advertising | Membership Plans
© Delphi Forums LLC All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms of Service.