Online Quilting Guild

Hosted by Janet Wickell (janma)|ScrapQuilts.com

Welcome to our free quilting forum, the Online Quilting Guild, where you can share ideas about quilting, swap fabrics and other projects, and chat with quilters worldwide.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

What Are You Working On Now?   General Discussion

Started 11/19/17 by MarciainMD; 505546 views.
Midkid5

4/11/20

Neat idea, cute blocks

Jo

Mishii said:

Give me some ideas please!

And that is why I started making improv quilts. I just began with colors and then shapes and a set of self imposed rules to put it together............kinda fun and very addicting. I know it is not for everyone but for me I have been making improv quilts for over 10 years, well even longer because my first was during the art image challenge way back. Great way to begin is with the scrap bin and just mess around.

Lynne what a cool idea to make little house blocks with all the things in the doorways...........kinda sad too. Just hope your quilt stays small.

I have been so unmotivated to sew. I have done a little but it has now been days since I used the machine................just can't get in gear.

judyinohio

4/11/20

A lot of us feel that way, Ami.

Like a dark cloud is hanging over our heads ....

Suze (casuzenn)

4/11/20

your house blocks are adorable..

hope its a small quilt too!

5dogmom (CRISR5)

4/11/20

Your tiny houses are adorable!

Cris in MT