stevo4747

Stevo's Book Reviews on the Internet

Hosted by stevo4747

A place to find a good book, hot off the press

  • 478
    MEMBERS
  • 489
    MESSAGES
  • 0
    POSTS TODAY

Welcome

Welcome

Stevo's Book Reviews on the Internet

Description:
This forum contains Steve Brock's monthly recommendations of the best fiction, nonfiction, and children's books, as well as a selection of a Business Book of the Week.  As of August, 2013, my Business Book of the Week selections will appear as a recommendation on my Goodreads profile, on a Listopia page, and on the Goodreads and Amazon pages for each selected book. Please look for my other reviews and recommendations online as follows:

Amazon Influencer:  https://www.amazon.com/shop/stevo4747 (always looking for Influencer gigs). LinkedIn: Go to my profile: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/steve-brock/10/3b1/780,move your cursor over the down arrow icon in the top section, select View Recent Activity. Twitter: https://twitter.com/Stevo4747. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/StevosNovelIdeas

Want to get into the heart of the Forum? Go ahead and start reading messages now, or click the "Messages" tab.

 

Featured Book of the Month

Hadley & Grace

by

Suzanne Redfearn

 

The author of In an Instant delivers a heart-pounding and emotional roller-coaster ride of self-discovery in the tradition of Thelma and Louise.

Needing to escape her abusive marriage, Hadley flees with her two kids, knowing it might be her only chance. A woman who can’t even kill a spider, Hadley soon finds herself pushed to the limits as she fights to protect her family.

Grace, new mother of baby Miles, desperately wants to put her rough past behind her for good, but she finds it impossible when her path crosses with Hadley’s, and her quest for a new start quickly spirals out of control and turns into a terrifying flight for survival.

Stronger together than apart, the two find their fates inextricably entwined, and as the danger closes in, each must decide how much she is willing to risk for the other.

A powerful story of self-discovery, Hadley and Grace is the heart-racing tale of two women facing insurmountable odds, racing to stay one step ahead of the trouble that is chasing them, and discovering new kinds of love and family along the way.

 

Buy it here: https://amzn.to/3a28ceg

 

Would you like your book featured here?  Send me an email (stevobrock47@gmail.com) for more information.

 
Are you a publisher, bookstore, or library?  I recommend using Ingram as your distributor.  Visit their website at http://www.ingrambook.com or give them a call at (800) 937-7978.
 

Looking for an out-of-print book?  Give Bookman's a try at http://www.amazon.com/shops/bookmans_exchange

 

TOP