MaryLOhio

The Legacy Racing Forum

Hosted by MaryLOhio

Horse racing news, horse rescue, animal welfare

  • 12362
    MEMBERS
  • 2553909
    MESSAGES
  • 3
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

Eventing/show jumping/dressage news   General: Horse-related

Started 8/31/12 by gerchgo; 177801 views.
Amy (1pony)
Staff

From: Amy (1pony)

Jun-8

Not good!

gerchgo

From: gerchgo

Jun-21

The published schedule for the NBC live stream of eventing is as follows (note, Eastern time is listed first, and the date listed is the date the stream will be shown in the U.S.):

  • Thursday, July 29, 7:30 p.m. EST / 8:30 a.m. JST: Dressage
  • Friday, July 30, 4:30 a.m. EST / 5:30 p.m. JST: Dressage
  • Friday, July 30, 7:30 p.m. EST / 8:30 a.m. JST: Dressage
  • Saturday, July 31, 6:45 p.m. EST / 7:45 a.m. JST: Cross Country
  • Monday, Aug 2, 4 a.m. EST / 5 p.m. JST: Show Jumping (Team and Individual
     

https://eventingnation.com/all-phases-of-tokyo-olympic-eventing-to-be-live-streamed-on-nbc/

Amy (1pony)
Staff

From: Amy (1pony)

Jun-22

Condolences to Beezie and all who loved Simon. Run Free!!

gerchgo

From: gerchgo

Jun-22

My condolences to Madden and her team, his owner and former rider/team. RIP Simon.

gerchgo

From: gerchgo

Jun-28

A neighbor shot this girls 3 horses, one of which succumbed to her injuries. He was arrested, praying her other 2 pull through!

https://eventingnation.com/how-you-can-help-area-v-eventer-megan-wadley-after-three-horses-suffered-gunshot-wounds/

Amy (1pony)
Staff

From: Amy (1pony)

Jul-7

This is horrible! WTF is wrong with our nation!!

Amy (1pony)
Staff

From: Amy (1pony)

Jul-7

In reply toRe: msg 917
Amy (1pony)
Staff

From: Amy (1pony)

Jul-7

TOP