Jenifer (Zarknorph)

The Midnight Castle Forum On Delphi

Hosted by Jenifer (Zarknorph)|All FAQs Answered Here!

A forum devoted to the FTP game Midnight Castle. All formats and platforms. Find Friends, learn tips and tricks, read strategy guides, ask for help or just kick back in Fletcher's Tea Room and dodge the odd explosion.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

Comments & Questions   Tips, Tricks, Guides and Advice

Started 4/19/18 by AEGram; 71591 views.
PTG (anotherPTG)

4/21/18

It's a bit like saying the bus will come sometime. We just don't know when!

Will people then wait at the bus stop?

In reply toRe: msg 23
TJ (StarBlazes)

4/21/18

I have another question what exactly is this??? It's been the same since I started playing... Is this associated w/ The Tournaments or is it a separate thing that maybe also discontinued now?

No, that's nothing to do with the tournaments.  

Thats for the mini-events. We haven't had 1 in a long time.  

Basically, you do what it asks as much as you can for 3 days or however long it lasts.  There are different rewards for different levels of accomplishment, plus if everyone on the platform combined meets the global goal, everybody gets the big reward.  

That particular 1 was to catch morphs. We had to get 4 million of them on iOS.  We barely made it.  

TinyFaerie

4/21/18

Yeah I think they ditched the mini events. I was gone for a year so dont know if they did any more

AEGram

4/22/18

There were only 6 mini events ....

morphing flowers .... June 14, 2016

HOS ........................... June 27, 2016

Airships .................... July 11, 2016  <<<----that one was a TOTAL bust!

Zoom Zones .............. July 27, 2016 <<<---another one that bit the dust quickly

HOS ............................ September 6, 2016

Morphing flowers ...... June 16, 2017