Jenifer (Zarknorph)

The Midnight Castle Forum On Delphi

Hosted by Jenifer (Zarknorph)|All FAQs Answered Here!

A forum devoted to the FTP game Midnight Castle. All formats and platforms. Find Friends, learn tips and tricks, read strategy guides, ask for help or just kick back in Fletcher's Tea Room and dodge the odd explosion.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

Halloween Event Friends for IOS   Friends

Started 4/23/18 by TinyFaerie; 36507 views.
Oodie (Oodeveer)

10/27/18

Hullo!  I’m sending invites to both ID’s!  See ya soon!

AnnaLeaJo

10/27/18

I second AuntieRoo’s most kind dispositionrelaxed

I get so nervous at “To Gift or Not to Gift” during events that I usually mess it up...as I already did for this oneunamused

I’m still learning this forum structure & I’ll look back at my new FE friends posts & see if they specifically requested to not be gifted but definitely PM me to stop if I keep on doing it or just put me in the trash...speak_no_evil

Fallonit

10/28/18

No worries, relaxed  With so many new friends I may need to consider gifting in alphabetical order in order to make sure i get everyone. 

Elsaemerald

10/28/18

I don’t have any hard rules but if a friend sends me a gift I reciprocate if I can regardless of whether they are an event friend or a long time close buddy. I have many good friends that started out as event friends so I’m happy to always leave that door open. Some friends gift every day some it’s once every few months — like just giving a wave to say “I’m here”. 

And, have no fear, AnnaLJ, I’m not putting you in the trash monkey

Invited you...glad to have you as a friend!

madelineL

10/28/18

Hello,