Jenifer (Zarknorph)

The Midnight Castle Forum On Delphi

Hosted by Jenifer (Zarknorph)|All FAQs Answered Here!

A forum devoted to the FTP game Midnight Castle. All formats and platforms. Find Friends, learn tips and tricks, read strategy guides, ask for help or just kick back in Fletcher's Tea Room and dodge the odd explosion.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

Last Mini Event   Seasonal Events, CCs and Updates

Started Aug-10 by Judy/Judy2 (JudyHBishop); 1097 views.

Dear All,

When was the last mini event? I know it was a while ago...

I've selected the seasonal events, CC and updates folder but please place it elsewhere if another is more suitable.

Take care and stay safe,

Judy

oiuoiu321

Aug-10

I've been playing for almost 3 years, and have there's never been a mini-event in that time.

Werecatqueen

Aug-10

Actually last year there was an anniversary mini-event. They added an anniversary room with 1 HOS and introduced 1 new pet. Unfortunately I don't think the event will be repeated this year, as the date it started last year 7/25 and even the end of the CC has come and gone with no word.

Cookie (GulfGuppy)

Aug-10

Hi Judy! The last mini event I have record of was August 6, 2018 and we had just had one July 27, 2018. Each lasted 3 days.

I sure wish they would come back. There was a lot of grumbling about the goals and the rewards in the past, but maybe there would be more enthusiasm and participation since so much time has passed.

And we seem to have many new players that LOVE their Castles and camaraderie. I think they/we would all enjoy!  

Hi Cookie (Gulf Guppy), I knew someone in the forum would know the answer. Yes, the last reward was 15 unique stamps. If you could have the choice what would you select?

Take care and stay safe,

Judy

Hi, Judy, I would choose a bag of diamonds!

Cookie (GulfGuppy)

Aug-11

Like Lady Pirate, I too would choose a bag of diamonds...or 25 of each airship item for my maxed out game.