Jenifer (Zarknorph)

The Midnight Castle Forum On Delphi

Hosted by Jenifer (Zarknorph)|All FAQs Answered Here!

A forum devoted to the FTP game Midnight Castle. All formats and platforms. Find Friends, learn tips and tricks, read strategy guides, ask for help or just kick back in Fletcher's Tea Room and dodge the odd explosion.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

Alpha Game 165 As seen on TV   Fun and Games

Started 5/11/18 by Jenifer (Zarknorph); 4050549 views.

Peter Veckman (is a fictional character from the Ghostbusters franchise. He appears in the films Ghostbusters, Ghostbusters II and Ghostbusters: Afterlife and in the animated television series The Real Ghostbusters. In all three live action films, he was portrayed by Bill Murray, and was voiced in the animated series first by Lorenzo Music and then by Dave Coulier. He is a parapsychologist and the leader of the Ghostbusters)

Peter Venkman's Iconic Lines | GHOSTBUSTERS

"Back off, man. I'm a scientist." There's no shortage of iconic Peter Venkman lines in #Ghostbusters! Which is your favorite? Let us know in the comments bel...

from the new movie Ghostbusters: Afterlife....................

Action figure for the Ghostbusters: Afterlife...........

LvlSlgr

Nov-28

Bill Murray, Dan Aykroyd and Ernie Hudson were all on "Late Night with Seth Meyers" one night week before last. They were also on "The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon" but I didn't see that one. I record Seth Meyers every night and try to watch the next day.