Jenifer (Zarknorph)

The Midnight Castle Forum On Delphi

Hosted by Jenifer (Zarknorph)|All FAQs Answered Here!

A forum devoted to the FTP game Midnight Castle. All formats and platforms. Find Friends, learn tips and tricks, read strategy guides, ask for help or just kick back in Fletcher's Tea Room and dodge the odd explosion.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

Anniversary room    Welcome!

Started 12/22/20 by Linlou; 2103 views.
MirtaiAmazon

Apr-27

When you talk about the anniversary room, is that the Private Room with a table in the centre, and an HOS with a teddy bear on it to the right?  Because I've been wondering about that.  I've been playing the game just under 2 years, but with a couple of long gaps in the summers of '19 and '20.  (TBH, I don't remember exactly when I started playing!) I opened up my anniversary room, but it's never seemed to do anything when I resumed play with the last Harvest event - I assumed it would come into play when you reached the date/month/whatever you started playing.  But one of my Friends right now has had his Anniversary Room up since the start of the present event, and I've tried the HOS there with no results, every day.  Am I wasting my time, or is it going to become active at some point?

Robert (amf368)

Apr-27

the anniversary room was created for the fifth anniversary of MC in the summer of 2019. That is the only year so far the it has been active. Us players are hoping it will be active again this year. 

MirtaiAmazon

Apr-27

So it's basically pretty but useless at the moment?  Okay, good to know, thank you.

AEGram

Apr-27

As Robert said, the Anniversary Room was created the summer of 2019. 

Many of us were hoping (well, I was hoping) it would become an annual event. After all, I have a wedding anniversary every year. Birthdays come every year.