Jenifer (Zarknorph)

The Midnight Castle Forum On Delphi

Hosted by Jenifer (Zarknorph)|All FAQs Answered Here!

A forum devoted to the FTP game Midnight Castle. All formats and platforms. Find Friends, learn tips and tricks, read strategy guides, ask for help or just kick back in Fletcher's Tea Room and dodge the odd explosion.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

What are your ideas?   Welcome!

Started Oct-2 by Erin7770; 2772 views.
Erin7770

Oct-2

I've heard that they aren't devoting as many resources to Midnight Castle as they used to, and that the game is winding down. This makes me really sad, since I've been playing it for 4 years. My oldest game is at level 106 and my other game is just now hitting level 29. I've been thinking a lot about the plot and what I enjoyed the best. I've also been thinking about what would make the game even cooler. Maybe we can kick some ideas back and forth and come up with some bodacious suggestions for the devs. Obviously, MC is still a money maker.....why stop the party when it's still going strong? So, what are your ideas? I'll go first. 

1. The Griffin: The Griffin stood in front of the castle for like 5 minutes before flying off to a life consigned to The Griffin Stall. I'd love to see it in the story line again. Or at least a puzzle. 

2. The Artifact: What a gorgeous Unicorn. He disappeared in a purple haze saying that he would have to meet me halfway. 75 levels later, I'm still hoping that the Unicorn will pop up.

3. Castle on fire. Yes, please! That was without a doubt THE coolest part so far, IMO. I liked the fire flowers, but the fire graphics were so completely awesome. Maybe the Castle freezes in blue ice for the Winter Event? Maybe an Emerald Castle for Spring? At the very least, a few puzzles of those fire scenes would be great. 

4. We need an Odd pet. We all have Odd Eggs. Platypus' are Odd. I'm just saying. 

5. The Ghostly Chest really needs a fresh batch of new pets.