Jenifer (Zarknorph)

The Midnight Castle Forum On Delphi

Hosted by Jenifer (Zarknorph)|All FAQs Answered Here!

A forum devoted to the FTP game Midnight Castle. All formats and platforms. Find Friends, learn tips and tricks, read strategy guides, ask for help or just kick back in Fletcher's Tea Room and dodge the odd explosion.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

PC Friends   Friends

Started 4/17/18 by TinyFaerie; 320911 views.
Gadget23Mom

May-31

I am new as well, and will be adding you to my friends list  My ID is 868463.

Gadget23Mom

May-31

Hi there,

I just bought a new PC, however just a heads up.  If you have a flash drive , find your MC folder and back the entire folder up.  Then transfer it to the new PC.  I wished I had.  Big Fish games was able to restore my game, but I lost everyone in my friends list.  I have to laugh because I've been thru this scenario before.  My game ID looks like I'm a newbie, but I'm at level 98, and have played the game since it's inception many moons ago.  If you wish, you can friend me.  User ID is 868462

Gadget23Mom

May-31

Hey girlfriend, 

Do you remember me?  I sure wish you would add me to your game.  I miss a lot of my old friends, and I believe that you were one of them.  My user ID is 868463.  Same game , newer ID, computer crashed.

Gadget23Mom

May-31

Lizzie, I'm not sure you will remember me, but add me to your list of friends.  I'm now 868463.  Yep, my computer also crashed.  I have my old game, but the friends list went bye bye.  Feel free to add me.

Dot (aussieDot1)

May-31

Hi!  You bet I remember you!  I was very pleased this morning (remember I live in Australia) when I logged in to find a request for friendship from you.  Accepted immediately.  WELCOME BACK!!

Will send invites from my games (DotJ; Ree; DJ1; Kelli Jo) as soon as I can.  Have medical appointments I have to go to for the next couple of hours so will not be going into my games until I return.