Jenifer (Zarknorph)

The Midnight Castle Forum On Delphi

Hosted by Jenifer (Zarknorph)|All FAQs Answered Here!

A forum devoted to the FTP game Midnight Castle. All formats and platforms. Find Friends, learn tips and tricks, read strategy guides, ask for help or just kick back in Fletcher's Tea Room and dodge the odd explosion.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

PC Friends   Friends

Started 4/17/18 by TinyFaerie; 552098 views.
NRChi

May-21

Hi KateAd, 

Good to know, I'll make sure to log in my game tomorrow to accept your friend request. Haven't been in the game since spring event ended; I'm an event and castle challenge player, so I can be rather absent in between those, just so you know

Have a nice weekend ‍??

NRChi

Ashley2032

May-21

Hi KateAd,

Congrats on getting your old game back on a new computer.  I have been trying since 2015 to get my old user ID's back and they (MC) always gives me a brand new number.  Very frustrating as I have been playing since 2014 and one year later I had to get a new computer and they wouldn't give me my previous number.  This year, I struggled with the spring event and I'm still waiting for results.  I went through my accomplishments today and they have reset half of them, some all the way back to 0.  

Have a great weekend.

Ashley

KateAd

May-21

Hi NRChi

thanks for accepting, doesn't worry me if you're absent so it's all good. I will have a great weekend and I hope you do too

KateAd

May-21

Hi Ashley, have been playing for a long time also. I lost my original game so when I started this game I made sure I had my ID recorded in my book and that made it easy to get it back. I'm sorry to hear of the hassles you having getting your accomplishments etc. The only thing I lost are all my friends and sadly I didn't record their IDs so now I'm back with John

You have a great weekend too

Kate