Jenifer (Zarknorph)

The Midnight Castle Forum On Delphi

Hosted by Jenifer (Zarknorph)|All FAQs Answered Here!

A forum devoted to the FTP game Midnight Castle. All formats and platforms. Find Friends, learn tips and tricks, read strategy guides, ask for help or just kick back in Fletcher's Tea Room and dodge the odd explosion.

MEMBERS
    POSTS TODAY

Discussions

PC Friends   Friends

Started 4/17/18 by TinyFaerie; 828732 views.
ratgirl71

Oct-29

Hello all. I'm looking for new friends since I basically had to start over with a new ID due to a glitch in an update. My ID is 921326. I do gift whenever possible!

nkwgreeneyes

Oct-29

sent you an invite from NatKat 

nkwgreeneyes

Oct-29

Hi Posie/MorningCrow, sent you an invite...from NatKat...

nkwgreeneyes

Oct-29

Hello, sent an invite from NatKat

DaMuq

Oct-29

I have been playing this game off and on for a few years.  Didn’t even know there was a rhyme, reason, or any organized goals until I recently discovered this forum, which I‘m learning my around in.  The fall event, especially the opportunity to get the available coinage and such has got me excited.  So I am looking for friends.  And while I’m sending out invites on my own, I thought it best to advertise for them here also.  Do have a couple of questions.  First off, how do I indicate that I would prefer to be an event only friend?  Don’t mind gifting, but right now I want to concentrate on the event.  Second, how do I find specific individuals in this forum?  Is there a search box or something where I can type a name in?  
My ID is 887940   
Thanks
Marcus

P.S.  First posting so hope I got it right.

DaMuq said:

First off, how do I indicate that I would prefer to be an event only friend?  Don’t mind gifting, but right now I want to concentrate on the event.  Second, how do I find specific individuals in this forum?  Is there a search box or something where I can type a name in?